Contact Us



Fields marked with an * are required

Our Staff & Officers

Safe-Group-Photo

OFFICE DIRECTORY

TELEPHONE: (304) 529-2771 or 1-800-642-3541

FAX: (304) 523-3131 www.safewv.com

 

UNDERWRITING DEPARMENT

Mike Berlin, CPCU, Manager (Ext 12) –mberlin@safewv.com

Sandra Mills, CPIW, Commercial Lines (Ext 14) –smills@safewv.com

Reva Noble, DAE, CISR, CPIW, Personal Lines –(Ext 22) –rnoble@safewv.com

Casey Harbour-Personal Lines –(Ext 23) –charbour@safewv.com

Mary Williams (Ext 20) –mwilliams@safewv.com

Stephanie Morgan (Ext 16) –smorgan@safewv.com

 

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

David Stump, CMA, Treasurer (Ext 26) –dstump@safewv.com

Debbie Ball (Ext 27) –dball@safewv.com

Saundra Adkins (Ext 25) –sadkins@safewv.com

Karen Terry (Ext 29) –kterry@safewv.com

Sean Adkins, (Ext. 28) –spadkins@safewv.com

Carrie Ware, (Ext 18) –cware@safewv.com

 

CLAIM DEPARTMENT

Brian McComas, Claims Manager-(Ext 17) –bmccomas@safewv.com

Sean Adkins-(Ext 28) –spadkins@safewv.com

Wilma Tolliver –(Ext 11)

 

AGENCY LICENSING –MARKETING

Casey Harbour, Agency Licensing (Ext 23) –charbour@safewv.com

Sean Adkins, Agency Licensing (Ext 28) –spadkins@safewv.com

 

BRITECORE

Casey Harbour (Ext 23)–charbour@inlandmutual.com

 

OTHER

Frank Norton Jr., President (Ext 15) –fnortonjr@safewv.com

Carter Norton, Vice-President (Ext 19) –cnorton@safewv.com